Hardbody Cynthia’s Cover Photo

Hardbody Cynthia

+The best strong-arm escort in the Pacific NW.

Hardbody Cynthia’s Avatar

I am a powerhouse.

Hi I’m Cynthia. I have loud red hair, a powerful personality, and a great sense of humor. I am an independent and enterprising woman. I bring energy and fire to everything that I do. I am outcall only in Seattle.

I stand 5’ 9” with almost shoulder length hair and I am a powerhouse. I am a huge people person, I love meeting people from all walks of life. I always think a conversation is more interesting when you have few things in common, it makes for new discoveries and means you learn more about things you didn’t know about. You will find me to be an attentive companion.

I’ve lived in Portland, Seattle, and New York. Seattle is my favorite by far, I’ve lived here for most of my life and I keep coming back. So keep me in mind when you’re in town! I mostly travel for vacations, I don’t really tour. Something about the size of Seattle is perfect for me—not as crazy as NY, but bigger than Portland.

I enjoy the city very much. There is so much to do here, I enjoy our arts and music scenes. Bumbershoot is one of my favorites, as well as beat walk. I like open mic nights at the many hole in the wall coffee joints scattered around the city, and small scale live music events as well. I’m a free spirit and I like going out.

The Look

Hardbody Cynthia is a 5'9", all natural, 25 year old caucasian woman with shoulder length red hair and hazel eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, Couples, and TV/TS.

Interests

Some of my hobbies include cross training, horse back riding, boxing, and tennis.

I’m an eventer, which means I ride horses in and English saddle and like riding outdoors and going very fast. It’s a combination of dressage and truly athletic cleat-footed jumping. I have quite a few breeds that I like: Thoroughbreds (of course) but also Irish Sport, Hanoverian, Fresian, and Morgans, to name a few. I’m predominately english saddle or no saddle at all, but I can pick up alright in Western. I’m good with horses.

Did I already say I like going fast? I like going fast. Horses aren’t the half of it! I have two motorcycles, a dual Kawasaki KLR and a Honda Shadow. I love my bikes. I’m always looking for good offroad spots to ride the Kawasaki, maybe you’ve been to a few? They’re hard to come by these days, with all the development going on and the population surge.

My favorite flower is the Stargazer Lilly, and my favorite drink is a Tom Collins. I am a size 43 Eu/10 US in shoes. I like platform heels.

Expectations

You may call or text to schedule with me, please keep in mind that these rates reflect outcall anywhere within 20 miles of downtown Seattle. If you are farther away than that, there is an additional transportation fee.

When contacting me, please include the pertinent details: Name, address (including room number), and the time of day that you would like to meet. If you can’t reach me, leave this information in your voicemail or text it to me. I will get back to you. If you do not leave a message, I may not call you back.

ESCORT SERVICES
1 hr $250
90 min $350
2 hr $450
3 hr $650

FETISH/DOMINA SERVICES
1hr $350
90 min $475
2hr $600
3hr $850
Longer sessions possible, inquire for availability.

Contact Info
Contact
Information