Sophia Sakara’s Cover Photo

Sophia Sakara

+Sophia Sakara your exotic new Asian mix girlfriend & travel companion

Sophia Sakara’s Avatar


The Look

Sophia Sakara is a 5'4", curvy, 26 year old asian woman with long brunette hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, and Couples.

I’m so glad you found me & that you’re thinking of spending time with me.

Let me know if you have any questions or want to meet ! I can’t wait to hear from you. Much like you I live in reality where I am restrained by the dullness of everyday life so once in awhile I like to escape the world and take a break from being a good girl and break all the rules. Without a pleasurable escape to turn to every so often we would go insane. Our souls would shrivel and we would wither like a flower without sunlight and water. Let’s regress together and have some fun before we die.

Available for doubles in California & NYC with Asian independents!(or whomever you wish)

London U.K -Early December

December - Manhattan

January- February : Available for fly me to you dates. Domestic - no airfare required- International trips add roundtrip airfare) Fly me to you for a day or 2 ( 6 hour min)

Mid January to Early Feb - Charlotte North Carolina / select days)

TBA tour dates : Seattle LA San Francisco San Jose San Diego Boston Europe Dubai

Interests

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little more about me. I have a genuine interest in others and hope we can share exciting adventures together. I would love to spend some quality time with some interesting people who want to escape the monotony of everyday life. I prefer quality over quantity & love to listen & learn from others. I am a dinner & travel companion.

I want to be your confidante and your best friend. I like to think of myself as a social chameleon and would love to accompany you as your date to any event. To inspire you to live your life to the fullest and enjoy every moment especially when we are together. I am an American born in Seattle but lived in Tokyo for a few years until I was 3 however I don’t speak any other languages fluently besides English and some Spanish, Italian & can understand a tiny bit of Chinese & Japanese but barely since we spoke English in our household. I am half Chinese American (ABC) & half Japanese Eurasian (one of my parents has a parent of European heritage). I also have 6 plus siblings & half siblings so I can not get too into specifics & prefer discretion & partial anonymity. Although my ads describe me as Exotic in my appearance, I am an all American gal. I went to school on both the east & west coast and lived in both the eastern & western world. I think this has helped me to adapt to different environments & learned to appreciate people from all different cultures & countries. Perhaps we can meet very soon in San Francisco, San Jose, San Diego, the Carolinas, London, NYC Seattle (my hometown) or fly me out to see you for 6 hours (3000) or a day (5000 plus 2000 each additional day) or a weekend(6000)!

Expectations

A Moment in Time

San Francisco San Jose San Diego

1000/2hr 1400/3hr 2000/4hr

NYC Seattle LA DC

800/ 90 min 1000/2hr 1200/3hrs 2000/4hrs

London U.K. 350/hr 600/2hrs 1000/3hr

Europe 400 euros

Please add roundtrip uber for all visits to you in cities

(without a reliable public transportation system )

except London, Berlin & NYC.

P411 winter special 3 hour cocktails 1200 all cities

All cities

800/90 minutes

1000/2 hrs

2000/4 hr Dinner Companion

5000/ 24 hrs 2000 each additional day

6000 Weekend Saturday morning to Sunday evening. (2 days)

3000 Fly me to you anywhere in the world for 6 hrs!

Airfare not required for domestic trips booked atleast a month in advance. Please add Roundtrip airfare for International trips.

Contact Info
Contact
Information