UTR Girls
Unlock
Kelly Dream’s Cover Photo

Kelly Dream

+A girl from your dreams…

Home City

New York City

Categories

Escorts, Massage

Kelly Dream’s Avatar

I could be her!

You’ll be smitten by my coy smile. The attraction you’ll feel when you look into my blue/green/gray eyes will overwhelm you. You will go weak in the knees when you see my slim, fit, curvy figure, wrapped up in the hottest lingerie, wearing high heels, with my hear and makeup perfectly done (I love being a girly girl. I love dressing up).

And then, when you hear me whisper into your ear, with that cute Eastern European accent, all the things that we are going to do, you’ll know that you have found a girl of your dreams.

Making other people happy delights me. Attending to the comfort or wishes of others puts a smile on my face. And, with a person I trust, I just surrender and become submissively accommodating.

I am colleague educated, well spoken, a great conversationist (still perfecting my spoken North American English, maybe you can help), but above all I am a great listener. During our time together, you will have my totally undivided attention.

We can meet at my nicely appointed and comfy in-call apartment in Midtown West NYC. Or, we can meet at your upscale hotel or apartment for an out-call.

I am available for meetings from 1 hour long to several hour long, as well as for dinner dates and overnight stays.

I kindly request the following for our time together:

1 hour $1,000
2 hours $1,800
3 hours $2,500
5 hours $3,500
8 hours $5,000
Overnight (12 hours) $8,000

I’m available for out-call meetings that are 2 hours or longer and kindly request that you arrange transportation for me to and from.

I prefer to meet respectful gentleman, that have a P411 profile, or can proved me with references from the well established ladies.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you so very much!

A girl of your dreams,
Kelly Dream

TER: 388862

p411: P421648

The Look

Kelly Dream is a 5'5", slender, 27 year old caucasian woman with long black hair and blue eyes.

She is available for Male, and Female.

Interests

Art is one of my biggest hobbies. I go to the Metropolitan and NoMa at least once a week. Could we meet there?

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information