Anna Alba’s Cover Photo

Anna Alba

+Classy ginger lady in Barcelona

Home City




Anna Alba’s Avatar

I have spent much of my life traveling from one place to another, but after finishing my studies I’ve settled in Barcelona, where I combine my career in the PR world with my escapes as a part time escort. From time to time, I like to travel to distant cities to meet new people, and San Francisco was on my bucked list for a long time!

I am a petite girl. One of those perfumes that are stored in a small bottle. My skin is soft and pale, dotted with little freckles that intensify with the good weather, giving me a childish and mischiveous look. I am a natural redhead, and my hair is curly and above the shoulders. I like to wear it natural, it looks perfect in the street, perfect in privat… I have big light green eyes, which can either look at you with innocence or with the intensity of a wild animal. I smile a lot, I like to laugh and, as I am profoundly comfortable with what I do, my temper is relaxed and natural.

I have a university degree, a professional career and I like to think I’m a cultivated girl. I read a lot, I am interested in the world around me and I’m an entertaining conversationalist with a taste for fine irony. I like to be seduced with the mind and to fall in love around a good table. Although because of my figure it’s hard to guess, I am passionate about gastronomy, something for which Barcelona is the ideal city. For me there is no better dates than the ones that start in a fine restaurant.

I have always been very free regarding relationships. I can’t understand them otherwise. Real connection it’s only possible with freedom, and that’s what I’m looking for. I’m a passionate woman, mental and sensually, always looking for teasing and hedonistic experiences. I devote myself to every new meeting, and I consider a privilege that there’s people willing to share complicity with me.

The Look

Anna Alba is a 5'4", slender, all natural, 27 year old caucasian woman with shoulder length red hair and green eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, and Couples.


My passion is traveling, I’ve been almost everywhere (ask me! I’m sure you’ll be surprised). I also love fine cuisine, as a good Mediterranean girl. There is no more space in my flat for books. And I enjoy a lot working out. What else? Oh yes! Meeting interesting gentlemens for a private encounter… that’s always exciting.


My donation starts at 400e the first hour.

Please feel free to write me at for more information.

Contact Info