HopeJackson’s Cover Photo


+Hope: NW Georgia’s Redhead: She can party like a man and love like a woman!

HopeJackson’s Avatar

I love men, the attention I usually get from them , I do love being feminine So when all 3 are mixed together things with me can get very interesting. outgoing as discreet and professional… REDHEAD

  • 33 yrs old, Caucasian, slender, Auburn colored hair, blue eyes, 5’7, 106 pds
  • Demands respect and the only clients she services have to be gentlemen
  • Not from Rome or Georgia for that matter, moved from North Central Florida 2 yrs ago
  • 32A Cup
  • Go to the tanning bed pretty much every day, eat a lot of fruits and vegetables, and put a lot of time and effort into my appearance
  • Professional and mature; have been in the adult entertainment business for 2 years now full time but have dabbled in it since around 19 or 20 off and on
  • I have a fabulous and extremely comfortable incall location. I only provide incall appointments that take place at my private residence.
  • My client’s discretion is the most important part of my job. I specialize in being discreet & also figuring out why a certain gentleman is coming to c me so I can do my best to provide them with their needs.
  • I am somewhat fetish friendly but that depends on the fetish; for example feet and body worshipping, dressing me up like a doll, wearing stockings and high heels. But I don’t allow myself to be degraded, be punished painfully, tied up, blindfolded, or restrained in anyway. But I don’t mind doing them to my clients.
The Look

HopeJackson is a 5'7", slender, all natural, 33 year old caucasian woman with medium length red hair and blue eyes.

She is available for Men, and Couples.

  • Painting: watercolors, acrylics, oil based, & multipurpose paints
  • Sewing: self taught but pretty good. I take a lot of my clothes n mk certain alterrations to them so my outfit is one of a kind
  • Photography: my love for taking photos & having my photo taken are equal
  • Water activities: boating, fishing, tubing, swimming, or just laying out. As long as there is a water source around I am happy!
  • Sports: may seem strange but I am a huge sports fan. I am a Florida Gator, a Dallas Cowboys, and a die hard Dale Earnhart Jr fanatic.
  • Shopping: I am a girl still though and love shopping in store on line it doesn’t make a difference to me. I love my clothes and getting dressed up.
  • 30/ 100
  • 60/ 200
  • 2 hrs/ 375
  • 4 hrs/ 700
  • 8 hrs/ 1000 this is considered an overnight visit
  • At the present time my work schedule and availability is pretty open. The only time I won’t be available is if you want am appt less than an from the time u call. I prefer 24 hours notice but can most the time make 1 hr work. In call only. No African Americans. Highly Reviewed and highly recommended!
Contact Info