Carlotta De Carlottis’s Cover Photo

Carlotta De Carlottis

+Sweet amour with a knack for fetish and cuddles

Carlotta De Carlottis’s Avatar

Your sweet amour.

I am polyhedric and sweet. I love black lace lingerie on my white and creamy skin, and you won’t find me without a touch of red lipstick.

I am a student in one of London’s most prestigious universities, and in my spare time, I enjoy running and swimming, reading, and visiting London’s museums and exhibitions.

During my studies, I have lived across Europe. I speak French, Spanish, English, with a cute accent, I’m told.

I am here to create a moment outside of routine, to let go of everyday duties, and just be present, savouring each others bodies and minds.

The Look

Carlotta De Carlottis is a 5'4", slender, 25 year old caucasian woman with short black hair and blue eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, Couples, and TV/TS.

Interests

I am now living between London and Milan, studying for a second degree, living my best life.

Reading is one of my biggest passions, and I’m the kind of person who never leaves home without a book. Growing up in Rome I have been exposed to beauty from an early age and I’m happily exploring London museums, meeting again old favourites and discovering new ones.

I’m also delightfully dipping into London’s broad selection for food. I’m especially fond of Japanese cuisine.

These days you can find me running through the wonderful London parks, relaxing in a bar with a book and a chai tea or exploring this fantastic city.

I don’t exactly like travelling: I have lived at least one month, to up to two years where I am visiting: Madrid, Berlin, Paris, London, and in my beautiful country, Rome, Milan, Turin, Florence.

Expectations

To contact me you can give me a call or send me an email.

We can meet at my discreet apartment near Marble Arch. Otherwise, I could join you at your Central London hotel.

I love to meet couples, and I would be delighted to be part of a special date.

I look forward to meeting you,

Carlotta

Contact Info
Contact
Information