Leona Lune’s Cover Photo

Leona Lune

+Fun & 40-something — Passionate Professional — Denver Area

Leona Lune’s Avatar

#LeonaLuneDenver

Greetings! I’m…

~ unique, mature, intelligent, and fun ~
I’ve always lived in Colorado and I’m not moving away. (My 402 # just helps you remember which one is mine. *wink*)

I visit fun & beautiful destinations, with discrete, professional, & comfortable accomodations where you will feel welcome and relaxed. I can travel to other parts of town, in addition to other cities, states, and countries when you plan ahead.

* south suburbs of Denver metro regularly *

For more info, read:
•• my website ••

•verification & review sites & directories•

•••Twitter•••
••Instagram••

Hope to see you soon! & If we have a good connection, I hope to see you again!

TXT preferred

Please see my info on other sites as I work on getting this one going. Send me your verification info, ASAP!

thx! ~LL~

The Look

Leona Lune is a 5'7", curvy caucasian woman in her early 40's with medium length brunette hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Male, Female, Couples, Trans, Disability, and Non Binary.

Presentation

Feminine

Interests

i like:

  • Photography
  • Bourbon
  • My kids
  • Activism
  • People
  • Bookstores
  • Steak
  • New Days
Expectations

Are you polite, respectful, & looking for someone like me?

If you have read my info and found everything you needed,

TXT me to INTRODUCE yourself,

tell me where you saw my info,

let me know when and
where you’d be interested in
scheduling something.

Provide me with contact info for 2 people that you have seen recently and who have agreed to to be references for you.

- AND/OR -

Send a message from any verification site you use.

(** In some cases, other options are available. **)

Thanks! These things make everything go more smoothly, quickly, and easily!

Contact Info
Contact
Information