Gracie Sparrow’s Cover Photo

Gracie Sparrow

+Fun and playful girl next door

Gracie Sparrow’s Avatar

“Let’s Misbehave”

The Look

Gracie Sparrow is a 5'2", slender, all natural, 22 year old caucasian woman with short brunette hair and green eyes.

She is available for Men only.

~~~Schedule~~~

Tues 10/24 - unavailable
Wed 10/25 - before 12pm
Thurs 10/26 - before 12pm & after 8pm
Fri 10/27 - after 9pm
Sat 10/28 - before 12pm & after 7pm
Sun 10/29 - before 6pm

I’ll gladly tell you all about myself, but first, and more importantly, let’s talk about you. You’re intelligent, charming and likely, very accomplished. You are generally content but still, there is something missing; perhaps it is affection or maybe a sense of excitement and freedom. You understand the value of memories and experiences that can only occur when they come with no sense of responsibility. Something that simply does not exist in your current reality and that is exactly why you are here…

About Me:

I am a young, 22 year old, and recent college graduate. I moved to San Francisco three years ago from a small town in the midwest. Durning the weekdays, I work as a graphic designer for a local tech company.

In my free time, I like to practice dance and circus arts.
I also have my blue belt in brazilian jujitsu.
I am really into fitness and healthy eating, but will occasionally indulge in wine, cheese plates, and dark chocolate.

I would describe myself as down to earth, charming, and funny.
I have a petite, thin, and muscular body
My eyes are a vibrant bright green.
My hair is short and dark brown.

Interests

My interest include: horseback riding, UFC, seafood, nutrition, hiking, shopping, horror movies, reading, writing, poetry, and fine art.

Expectations

1hr ~ $450

1.5 hrs ~ $675

2 hours ~ $900

3 hour Rendezvous ~ $1,300

4 hour Connection ~ $1,700

5-8 hour Day Trip / Night Out ~ $2,000

The best way to contact me is through email.

-xoxo Gracie Sparrow

Contact Info
Contact
Information
Add Gracie Sparrow to...