Anna Harlow’s Cover Photo

Anna Harlow

Anna Harlow’s Avatar
Anna Harlow
Vancouver Escort

+Petite & toned companion with curves in all the right places.

Home City

Vancouver

Categories

Escorts, Fetish / Kinky

Anna Harlow’s Avatar

“My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humour, and some style.” - Maya Angelou

I am an independent, low volume, 29 year old companion located in downtown Vancouver. At 5’2, I am petite with curves in all the right places and my active and healthy lifestyle keep me toned and accentuate my perfect 32D-24-35 measurements. I am a university educated, girl next door, but with the glint of something more risqué in her beautiful blue eyes. I have the energy for whatever you may have in mind, but I have also received many compliments on my relaxing massages. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with gentlemen who are looking for an escape to the stresses of their everyday life. From a catch up with a gentleman I have already had the opportunity to meet, to meeting a new suitor over a fabulous dinner, to an overnight or even weekend gallivant, I look forward to hearing about what you are looking for. Bookings of longer durations are given priority as I believe spending unrushed time getting to know each other over an adventure or excursion we both enjoy results in a much more enjoyable experience for the both of us. I offer incall appointments at my luxury downtown condo located in the financial district, but I will also visit you at your luxury downtown hotel. I have a flexible schedule, but pre-booking is required & greatly appreciated as I am a very low volume companion. Whether it’s a night on the town exploring all that the city has to offer or quiet time just between us, I will make sure that you have the best experience possible by focusing on you. Vancouver is home to me, but I am passport ready and love to travel.

The Look

Anna Harlow is a 5'2", slender, 29 year old caucasian woman with medium length brunette hair and blue eyes.

She is available for Men only.

Interests

I have always been a very passionate “foodie” and I love anything about food whether that means exploring markets, finding a great new cookbook or spending a lazy sunday in the kitchen cooking and baking. To balance this out, I am a high energy woman, so I like to keep active walking along the sea wall, hiking in the mountains or spending time in the gym. I don’t get to do it as often as I would like, but I always enjoy attending black tie galas and fundraisers where I can help to support a great cause and spend the evening with a room full of inspriring individuals. Any excuse to travel is welcomed and I am always open to enjoying a getaway with a lovely companion.

Expectations

*Please view my Twitter profile for the link to where you will find my booking options and rates.*

If we haven’t had the pleasure of meeting yet, you can reach me by email. Please include your name, age, a non-app phone number to confirm the booking, a little bit about yourself, as well as the date, time and length of appointment requested. For screening, please provide either the contact information of an independent companion you have seen in the past or work verification. The time that I have available is very limited and I am a very low volume companion, so to ensure that those who book with me respect my time and show up, a deposit of 50% of the booking rate is required for all bookings and will be used as a cancellation fee in case you need to cancel at the last minute.

Please do not use vulgar language, slang or pet names in our correspondence. I always show the utmost respect and professionalism to gentleman and I require the same in return. I am not a “party girl”, but if you are looking for that, there are plenty of others who I am sure would be happy to see you.

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information