Elite Girls
Unlock
Jocelyn Sabatini’s Cover Photo

Jocelyn Sabatini

+I promise you king if you promise me queen :)

Home Cities

San Francisco, Los Angeles

Visiting

Dallas

Category

Escorts

Jocelyn Sabatini’s Avatar

The Right Woman.

Hi there, Jocelyn Sabatini here. I’m flattered you’ve taken an interest in becoming a part of my world.

I happened upon this unusual path several years ago, and have thoroughly enjoyed the adventure, pleasure, and opportunity that have come my way since.

I’m 33 years old, 5’5”, 115 lbs with long, soft hair and deep brown, almond eyes. I have a very lean, toned, and yet still deliciously feminine body with a tastefully enhanced 32-DD. I have no tattoos or unusual piercings myself these days, but I do welcome them from others.

As a post-collegiate athlete and present runner, I take great pride in being physically fit and am a bit of a health freak. I can say (with a big smile on my face) that you won’t be disappointed with the results. Dog rescue is my greatest passion and is something that consumes much of my free time… I’d love to share all about it with you.

I am currently earning my master’s in psychology and find myself in great interest in the study.

My love for nature, dogs, diverse art and music scenes, 5-star restaurants, and killer street food are just a few of the many things we might have in common. There are many reasons to fall in love with Los Angeles… let me be one of them ;)

I look great on a plane and love to travel I’d love to be your vacation upgrade… please inquire for details on how to fly me to you and make this special memory possible.

Being a dog(s) mom, horse mom, a fitness lover, and going to grad school… I am a busy lady. Time is a luxury, and I am becoming increasingly selective and exclusive with whom I spend it – my well-being is a top priority. Please take the time to make a good first impression. I’m an uninhibited, fun, sensitive lady who wants to spend time with equally classy and exciting gentlemen.

Hoping to meet you soon… kisses

The Look

Jocelyn Sabatini is a 5'5", slender, 33 year old caucasian woman with long brunette hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Male, and Couples.

Interests

Dog rescue

Modeling

My dogs!

Equestrian (and of course, my horse ;)

Psychology

Philanthropy

Hiking

Travel

Fashion

Non Profits

Expectations

Incall/outcall

(depending on location, rates for outcalls may change)

1hr 1200
2hrs 2000
4hrs 3k
6hrs 4k
8hrs 5.5k
12hrs 7500
24hrs 8500k
3day 15k
week (5 days) 20k

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information