LisaHowerton’s Cover Photo

LisaHowerton

+Sexy Vamp mixed with cuteness of girl next door

LisaHowerton’s Avatar

“”He who desires but acts not, breeds pestilence.” So it is written.”

I am Lisa and here is a lot about me (wink;). I recently moved to USA from Easter Europe. I am your cute next door girl mixed with sexy vamp. I would say I am down to Earth but often one may find me wandering with head up in the sky contemplating the fact that the sky is blue.

I am inked heavily and iff you do not find tattoos sexy then let me change your mind. My leg sleeve is almost finished and looks stunning. I have another 2 tattoos on chest. For the sake of security they have been removed from photos.

Istj type
170 cm, B cup, 60 kg, shoe size 8.5. Yes I am also metric type person.

I woud love to guide you through your first expierience. I am very sweet, gentle and kind person.

The Look

LisaHowerton is a 5'7", slender, 27 year old caucasian woman with long black hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Male, and Trans.

Interests

My name is Lisa (26). I was born in Czech Republic where I lived for most of my live. Recently I decided to move to USA

I graduated from one of top Universities in Czech Republic in Finance and Data Science. As much a love art of coding, machine learning and complicated algorithms, I love art and this is what I do for living. In my spare time I am professional companion for gentlemen with wide array of background.

Most of my free time I spend on reading sci-fi, fantasy, Ready Player One, Enders’ Game, The Witcher, The Lord Of The Rings, Dune. Every week I try to expand my art portfolio by adding one piece of tattoo project. My style is neon colorized portraits.

My favorite shows are It’s always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, CSI Miami, Witcher, Better Call Saul, Lucifer or Breaking Bad.

I listen to almost every genre of music, from games and movies soundtracks to heavy metal. It all depends on the mood.

I love Asian and Eastern Europe kitchen especially pierogis and kopytka.

I am a huge geek. Growing up among boys took its toll and left me hanging between female’s and male’s world and developed a passion for creating applications. In future I would like to finish my otome mobile game. I am enormous fan of Devil May Cry franchise. I recently became addicted to Pac-Man.

My favorite drinks are simple gin tonic, all drinks with egg yolk and campari, vodka sour.

Expectations

Deposits

  • I require a 100$ deposit for incalls secure the appointment which is added to 400 donation (Together it is 500$ for and hour)
  • Deposits are not refundable unless I would have to cancel our metting.

Donations:

1h 400

1.5 500

2h 600

Lunch date (3h) 1000

I am very strict when it comes to my and my clients safety therefore screening is required. Please contact me at lisa.howerton@protonmail.com for more details.

Please be kind enough to introduce yourself, name, age, occupancy, when would you like to book, what type of date, please attach photo of yourself.

No explicit talking while comunicating with me prior passing the screeening process.

Weekends full availability, on weekdays only in the morning up to 1pm and after 7 pm. Please keep in mind that I have other responsibilities therefore I am only able to attend a few meetings in a week.

Thank you Sir for reading my ad. Please take care of yourself and see you soon.

Contact Info
Contact
Information
Add LisaHowerton to...