Austin2009’s Cover Photo

Austin2009

+I am both good and bad

Home City

Dallas

Categories

Dancers, Escorts, Kink, Massage

Austin2009’s Avatar

Love meeting new friends and exploring new things.

Hi you gorgeous people! I’m adventurous open minded and open to all folks. Love being outdoors but don’t get me wrong being inside def has its place. Love all climates and all types of weather. Tho I love expensive things I also know that expensive isn’t always better. I’m lots of fun, big heart and I’m chill but also have very edgy areas to my personality.

The Look

Austin2009 is a 5'6", curvy caucasian woman in her late 40's with long black hair and hazel eyes.

She is available for Male, Female, Couples, Trans, Disability, Groups, and Non Binary.

Interests

New experiences. New people. I love dressing up and I ain’t got problem one with dressing down. I am a true foodie but also love to workout and sometimes would prefer a HIT type of workout ( outside or in) date rather than tradional breakfast, lunch or dinner one. I like to test you to see if you can keep up with me!

I love all types of transportation from HD’s to trucks to Stangs to roadsters to Vettes to sedans and SUV’s to Bugatti’s. I’m varied in all the things I like and things I like to do with my own time or when I’m hanging out with someone else.
As far as art, music genres/artists, movies, clothing, shoes ( boots and heels) lingerie ( both traditional lingerie and oh so very not traditional lingerie) jewelry, perfumes, liquor or wine or beer, electronics ( I am bit of a tech geek so the bigger the TV screen the better ) or furniture etc goes I have a wide range of interests. I don’t even have a favorite color because I like them all.

There are sooo many places and things to do right here in my own backyard of the entire DFW area that I’ve yet to explore. So feel free to show me DFW places even those you have already been to.

Events and other things we can do together also vary from one end of the spectrum to the other. Meaning I love going to festivals, liquor or wine tastings to charity events/ fundraisers to golf ( TopG or rated golf course) to spas ( as in couples massages etc), theme parks to NASCAR etc.
I can adapt to almost any situation. I love being enjoyed and enjoying someone else.

Expectations

You must have a sense of humor and posses intelligence. You must be open and not the jealous type.

I will be on time and you will too unless it cannot be avoided. Both of us will understand and remember/ be conscious that we each have RW lives away from here.

I will respect your time apart from me and I expect the same.

I expect both sides to make each other’s lives better not worse even if it’s for a short while. You can take me anywhere

I won’t tolerate making fun of or talking negative about different races or people with disabilities.

Since I am single and I’ve never had kids my time is more open than yours perhaps. We can meet during the week am or pm. Weekends are always an option for me. I don’t ever host at my place. So I can come to you or you can meet up with me. Message me here or text me. Texting would provide you with a faster response from me.

Dallas isn’t the only city I will meet you in. I’m ok with various locations inside DFW and outside of Big D.

I am avail 24/7 for breakfast, brunch lunch or dinner dates; charity events or any other event you want a date for such as weddings, funerals etc etc and I’m down for all types of sporting events indoor or outdoor and if you have a fitness event coming up I could train with you and join you for that sporting/fitness event too.

Incalls and Outcalls available

Pre-Booking deposit of half is required.

$800H

$1000 2H

3H-6H TBD/12H TBD/24H TBD

App and Venmo are my preferred way of taking pre- booking deposits.

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information
Add Austin2009 to...