Ultimate GFE
Unlock
Sponsored Find Sugar Babies
Sponsored Find Sugar Babies
Salem Moon’s Cover Photo

Salem Moon

+hirsute, heavily tattooed, kinky and natural! pro-switching is my passion!

Current Location

Baltimore

Salem Moon’s Avatar

You’re 70’s dream girl is waiting for an adventure with you!

Are you ready for a blast from the past? Step back in time with this sultry 70’s siren!

With flowing dark hair and captivating blue eyes that you can fall into, you will find me to be the perfect partner for an unforgettable adventure tinged with a hint of romance!

A seeker of new experiences, from trying new and exotic cuisine to exploring hidden gems in the city, you will never have a dull moment, my personality shines like a disco ball for all to see. I value genuine connections and deep conversations highly, often engaging in discussions about life, books, music, and the mysteries around us. My magnetic personality draws people from all walks of life, bringing strangers together at parties, and my laughter is a bell that echoes through gatherings. I’m your retro dream girl and this soulful, free-spirited natural babe is waiting for you! Reach out now for an experience that will defy time and space!

Salem is available for:

- Dates, events and outings

- Cuddling and platonic touch

- Strip and lap dancing

- Roleplay, costumed or themed scenarios

- Fetish, kink and BDSM oriented scenes

- Body and muscle worship

- Private events and parties

- Double bookings and couples

- Specialized one on one time

And much much more! If I’ve piqued your curiousity you can find out a bit more by checking out my website and contacting me with a booking inquiry via the Contact Me page!

The Look

Salem Moon is a 5'4", athletic, 31 year old caucasian woman with long brunette hair and grey eyes.

She is available for Male, Female, Couples, and Trans.

Interests

My interests and hobbies include:
Painting (Acrylic, watercolor, gauche and oil)

Drawing (Graphite and ink)

Photography (Portraiture, artistic)

Cinema (Videography and queer film theory)

Writing (Poetry, zines and op-eds)

Crafts (Leather, chainmail and origami)

Music (Drums, domra prima and kalimba)

Culinary (Baking and trying new recipes)

Dancing (Pole dance and some swing)

Homesteading (Gardening and beekeeping)

Outdoors (Roller skating, hiking and climbing)

Some of my favorite things are:
Book author: Cormac McCarthy

Movie: Susperia (1977)

Band: PJ Harvey

Color: Crimson

Season: Autumn

Animal: Red fox (Vulpes vulpes)

Entertainment: Live music with good people

Inspirations: Alison “Nightbird” Steele and Pamela De Barres

Expectations

Availibility all week with at least 72 hour pre-booking notice! Screening and deposits are non-negotiable, my policies on these can be found both on my site and via my inquiry forms.
Failure to submit proper screening during inquirieswill* result in a lack of reply to any forms of communication moving forward. Please ensure that you read through my website’s F.A.Q. thoroughly to answer any basic questions you may have before asking via email. As always, discretion is key.

Contact Info
Contact
Information