UTR Girls
Unlock
BlaireRiley’s Cover Photo

BlaireRiley

+Statuesque Artist and Curvy Companion, Sweet & Switchy & Kinky

Home City

Los Angeles

Categories

BDSM, Escorts

BlaireRiley’s Avatar

Statuesque Artist and Curvy Companion, Sweet & Switchy & Kinky

Hey there,

So happy you are here :)

I’m Blaire, an all natural, alternative companion who’s medicine is laughter.

With experience in counseling, I specialize in making others feel comfortable and joyful. My all natural curves, sparkling green eyes and smooth voice usually help too ;) With tasteful tattoos and piercings (that only the special few get to see), I’m that smart alternative babe you always had a secret crush on.

I’m an artist with a sharp and curious brain, I love to talk and hear all about your interests, work and dreams. Over dinner, drinks and otherwise, see where the night takes us.

I am available for various kinds of time spent to explore, connect and grow as individuals with each other.

I am well versed in kink and love to explore it with others, while at the same time am just as excited by traditional meetings of any kind as well. I am available for men, women, non-binary, trans people and couples. I identify as queer and I welcome all genders enthusiastically.

I am also very available to those who identify as disabled and are looking for a anti-ableist approach.

As an artist, always count me in for a trip to the museum, a night at the opera or theater too if that is more your level. And count on my artistry to also impact our time together to make it special and creative ~~

Let me be your wistful escape from the norm.

Hope to hear from you soon
xoxo

~~See more at www.blaireriley.com~~

The Look

BlaireRiley is a 5'10", curvy, 30 year old caucasian woman with medium length brunette hair and green eyes.

She is available for Male, Female, Couples, and Trans.

Interests

I love photography and art of all kinds. A trip to the museum or an evening movie is a favorite activity.

I also enjoy delivious food! Some of my faves include: Thai, Italian, Japanese and French cuisines. I love a chilled natural wine and a sunset more than anything.

I also love to talk, to learn about people and hold space for them.

And, I also am versed and Interested in exploring kink with new friends.

Expectations

Please arrive on time to our dates, and having showered within the last 2 hours, or ready to shower on site. Hygiene and punctuality are both very near and dear to my heart, as well as having a large affect on our time together.

Rest assured that I will do the same :)

Please be respectful around consent and boundaries. If we are new to each other, perhaps we can ask each other what we like, what turns us on, and go from there. If you respect my boundaries, I promise we will have an amazing time together.

I accept donation for my time and companionship only. Anything beyond that is only a natural, organic progression between two consenting adults.

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information