Ultimate GFE
Sponsored Find Sugar Babies
Sponsored Find Sugar Babies
Bigbodymami’s Cover Photo


+Empowered Domme, Intellectual Nomad, and Caring Plant Mother

Current Location

Los Angeles

Bigbodymami’s Avatar

worship me

We could start somewhere fun…(like with you on your knees) But here we are confined to this platform.I’ll try my best to be authentic and attract back people with like or curious minds… I have done domme work for the past few years and am always growing and learning how to do this better. I love the feeling of a great seat and good book. I especially enjoy the works of Angela Davis, Belle Hooks, Assata Shakur and Ntozake Shange.

I have traveled quite a bit. It is a favorite stress reliever of mine. I find a lot of joy in being able to experience new people and places. I’m most genuinely happy when I can share this with people I adore.

In addition to making my life’s focus pleasure, I have done housing advocacy and social justice work for the past 7 years. It is my passion and any contribution to me funds that growth. It is my priority to see my community, the black community prosper. This is a large aspect of my life, so please don’t come sit at the table if you aren’t ready for the tea.

I enjoy fine dining and cooking at home. The art of food and the memories that can be made with one great piece of sashimi or a fresh mango from my neighbor… those interactions with food are very important to me. I appreciate what food represents in connection to community.

I also enjoy music. My morning and evening rituals involve extensive playlists.

The Look

Bigbodymami is a 6', curvy, 25 year old ebony woman with long blonde hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Male, Female, Couples, and Trans.


As mentioned in my about me, I enjoy traveling, cooking, and community. I spend as much time as I can on a farm ran by my friends and family, we provide shares to the community. There simply is nothing like eating vegetables you’ve grown…

I enjoy being outdoors and experiencing nature in anyway I can. It’s so easy to do in Oregon as well as my second home, Hawaii. I spend a lot of time swimming and hiking.

My real passion is being able to connect with others. Whether that be platonic or otherwise, I really find so much joy in the time I spend with others. Especially, submissives.


Please take the time to read my profile prior to contacting me. I will reply to all inquires within 24 hours. I do ask that bookings happen within 24 hours of request.

Take some time to identify what you are looking for and ask intentionally.

I am a very open and accomodating person. I have no judgement around exploring new things or revisiting familiar ones.

Contact Info
Add Bigbodymami to...