Sasha’s Cover Photo

Sasha

Verified Photo

+Brand New Young Beautiful Long Silky Blonde Hair Blue Eyed Bombshell

Home City

Seattle

Categories

Body Rub, Escorts

Sasha’s Avatar
Verified Photo

Baby All I Want For Christmas Is You.

The Look

Sasha is a 5'4", slender, all natural, 25 year old caucasian woman with long blonde hair and blue eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, and Couples.

Slixa has verified that the photos marked with these blue badges are accurate representations of Sasha. Photo Verified Entertainer
Photo verified Dec 2017

Hey you, it’s Sasha Marie here. Alluring & Attentive! I’m thrilled to announce that I’m young and brand new yet highly talented. My passion for trying new things while experencing the finer things . I cherish time and company with a generous gentleman, ladies, and couples as well! I am an “all-natural” girl with long hair, captivating blue eyes, and curves in all the right places. Standing at about 5’6” with a cute waist, nice round butt and soft skin. I am an artist and have a passion for drawing, tattooing, coloring, embroidery, also interior designing ! If your someone who enjoys a spicy girl with a curves, I am definitely the girl for you! My demeanor is often described as sweet, gentle, and articulate. I consider myself a selfless companion, and am a true romantic at heart. My dating style is enthusiastic, happy and playful. I thrive on connection, and mental stimulation. We will throughly enjoy getting to know eachother…your unique personality. Although, I do enjoy brief encounters, I would prefer to develop our chemistry over a longer visit. Dinner dates, overnights, and social times are available and encouraged. THANK YOU for taking the time to review my ad, can’t wait to meet you.

Interests

Im a young entrepreneur who is an inspiring artist with the ability and gift of tattooing, freehand painting , as well as attending art shows, photography presentations , and currently enrolled in photography classes to become an amazing photographer. With tattooing experience of 6 yrs. I am currently a certified license tattoo artist … I enjoy the Company of lady gentlemen & couples . I enjoy new things and traveling to new places. I am easy to get along with . I’m somewhat selective on who I have in my life I like to treat people how I like to be treated.

Expectations

Donation and rates for companionship

Hhr 3oo He 4oo 90mins 500

150 for each additional hour up to 4

Outcalls +50 within 10 miles

If your interested in over 4 hrs contact me directly. Each experience is different.

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information
Add Sasha to...