HannahLane’s Cover Photo

HannahLane

+Independent London-based Companion

HannahLane’s Avatar

Ethnicity: British
Hair: Blonde
Age: 22
Height: 5’3
Body: Slim curvy, Size 8/10, Shaved
Bust: 32D Natural
Weight: 52kg/125pounds
Smoking/Drinking: Social drinker, non-smoker
Education: Master’s degree

1 hour: £400
2 hours: £650
3 hours: £850
4 hours: £1000
Dinner (up to 4 hours) £1000
6 hours (3 hours social time) £1200
8 hours (4 hours social time) £1400
Overnight (up to 12 hours, 6 hours sleep required) 2000

The Look

HannahLane is a 5'3", slender, 22 year old caucasian woman with long blonde hair and hazel eyes.

She is available for Male only.

Interests

Based in London, I am a luxury, independent companion. I’ve been educated, and love spending time with interesting people. I like to think that I am easy-going, empathetic and sweet-natured. I graduated with a Master’s. I was born and bred in London. Well-spoken English rose who is selective about who I meet. I have a tiny yet curvy body, all natural and with a delicate skin. I am warm, open-minded, sensual, passionate and friendly. Above all else, a free spirit.

Expectations

Can I see your face?
I do not offer images of my face, but you will not be disappointed when you see it in person.

Where is your incall location?
I have access to an apartment in Knightsbridge or another in Marylebone. We would have a private bedroom and bathroom.

What are your services?
As this is a human experience, I do not offer a menu, I am a person. However, I promise it will be memorable and enjoyable. Feel free to request your interests when you message me, I will let you know if I can accommodate them.

Are your rates negotiable?
I am sorry, they are not negotiable. Thank you for considering me, but if they are not acceptable to you, do continue your search elsewhere.

How will you be dressed?
I always dress stylishly and with light makeup. If you have a preference as to my appearance, you may let me know and I will try to accommodate this. I am very discreet in the way I dress, so as not to raise attention.

• I expect you to be a gentleman in all our interactions. I am a human-being and I have personal limits, needs and boundaries. If I feel disrespected or that my well-being is in danger at any point, I will cancel our date without a refund and without exceptions. Please know in advance that I will not accept requests wherein I would be risking my health.
• If we are enjoying time together in public, please stay relaxed and friendly. We could both run into somebody we know, so let’s respect one another’s privacy. I like to remain discreet during our conversations and kissing and touching are not things I wish to do in a public place. Everything has its proper place and time.
• I expect good hygiene from you, and you will get this in return from me. I will be fresh from the shower and with fresh breath, I expect the same from you.
• What happens together is between us, so if another person is present that we did not previously agree upon, I will cancel our date immediately.
• I do not “party” in the sense of uncontrolled substances, please do not try to pressure me.

Contact Info
Contact
Information
Add HannahLane to...