yogabeauty’s Cover Photo

yogabeauty

+Fit and flexible

Home City

Austin

Category

Escorts

Available for Zoom or FaceTime.

yogabeauty’s Avatar

Let’s quarandate

A Texas girl born and raised, but an urban city girl at heart; I have spent my entire life in the Lone Star state, but enjoy escaping every chance I get. A collector of experiences, traveling and cultural exploration are my primary passions in life. I have been all over the world and always revel in the opportunity to escape to exotic new places. You wouldn’t know it by first glance as I like to maintain a professional appearance, but I actually have a small collection of meaningful tattoos from all the places I have been. Only a few have gotten to see them all. ;-)

These may be dark times ahead for our planet, but I can guarantee you I’ll to be a bright light within your inner world. In these uncertain times of isolation, I enjoy spending time with my Greyhound puppy, cooking up exquisite meals, and practicing yoga in nothing but my birthday suit. Before this pandemic, I used to love going out on dates, trying new cocktails in speakeasies and finding hideaway spots. For a date to choose me, they must be confident, spontaneous, and respectful. Intellect and power are also very important to me, as I gravitate towards those who can teach me something about the world they live in, no matter what it is. I love to laugh, and I love connecting with new people. I teach yoga on the side, and in any situation I will quite literally bend over backwards to make my clients happy. I enjoy a casual wine and dine in good company, and I like to be shown the finer aspects of life, whether it be a nice hotel or exclusive venue.

I like to think of myself as an extroverted introvert. Quiet and demure at times, many people describe me as mysterious and alluring. However, I will never turn down a good time. Let’s meet over a drink and see if we are a good fit! I promise you won’t regret it.

The Look

yogabeauty is a 5'4", curvy, 26 year old caucasian woman with long brunette hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Male, Female, Couples, Trans, Disability, Groups, and Non Binary.

Presentation

Feminine

Interests

Compassionate, sincere, attentive, and engaging, I am most interested in meeting new people and finding ways in which to connect. With a graduate degree in psychology, I find people from all walks of life and cultural backgrounds fascinating. I love one-on-one, meaningful conversation that goes beyond small talk, and I enjoy intellectual conversation on any number of subjects — I’m a curious and dedicated learner and find that everyone has something teachable to share with the world!

I am also an avid practitioner and teacher of yoga and acroyoga, a style involving poses and movements between two people. Aside from yoga, to stay fit I practice various aerial acrobatics, such as lyra and aerial silks. I’m not much for the repetitive gym grind, but I love the feeling of being in the air. I find movement to be a secondary language to me, and find so much beauty in the human body and what it is capable of doing.

Expectations

I’m available most evenings and weekends.

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information
Add yogabeauty to...