Poppy Black’s Cover Photo

Poppy Black

+The Pacific Northwest’s most playful rainy day companion!

Home City



Body Rub, Escorts

Poppy Black’s Avatar

Let this playful companion put a spring in your step, and a smile on your lips.

The Look

Poppy Black is a 5'6", slender, all natural, 29 year old caucasian woman with short blonde hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, Couples, and TV/TS.

My compact but curvy body was made to be shared. From the top of my DD’s, to the bottom of my sculpted legs, you’ll find a plethera of pleasurable flesh to keep you occupied. I consider what I do an artform and a calling; one look into my magnetic eyes, and infectious smile will prove this. Sensual human touch and contact is vital to happiness and well-being, and I love providing this for others.

I have always been a deeply sensual woman, and there’s nothing I love more than connecting with another person’s body… except for maybe eating… and dancing, but those things are always more fun with a friend, and can lead to deeper intimacies.

Some would call me a “bohemian,” and it’s true that I’m quite a liberal lady with a tendency toward the esoteric and artistic. But more than that, I am a lover of people. I get along with all types and have a broad range of knowledge and interests. I set even the shyest man at ease with my warmth and enthusiasm. Even though I am quite gregarious, deep down I’m an introvert, and get along well with the loners of the world.

I was educated at a small and artistic liberal arts college in the Pacific Northwest. I then studied fashion design in San Francisco. Eventually my wandering spirit led me to Seattle, where I found a thriving community of artists.

Never quite satisfied working in my field, I longed to have a profession where my pleasure of life was not at odds with my work. So here I am… doing what I love, and loving what I do.

Whether we’re staying in or going out, my enthusiasm, warmth, and intelligence will leave you warm and tingly for days. I adore all the cultural experiences that a city has to offer: dance performances, plays, concerts, art galleries, and farm to table restaurants. But I also love living so close to nature in the Pacific Northwest. Rivers, oceans, and forests, and the deep peace and reflection they offer, are just a hop, skip, and a jump away.

So come take a break from the world with me, and find out what the mystery behind my eyes is all about.


  • yoga
  • healing touch
  • nutrition
  • cooking and dining on new cuisines
  • fashion design
  • vintage clothing
  • kissing!
  • conversations with a life of their own
  • hiking and camping
  • traveling to new cities and countries



1 hour: $400

90 min: $500

2 hours: $700

Dinner Date: $1200

Slumber Party: $4000

Alternate Screening: $100(includes 30 min meet-and-greet)


When contacting me be sure to thoroughly introduce yourself. Please inclue two recent independent provider references, as well as your desired appointment time, and any special requests in your email.

If you have not seen me before, screening is not optional. If you have not seen a provider in the last six months, I have an alternate screening method which requires an identity check. If you are not comfortable with my screening process, then I am not comfortable seeing you.


Contact Info