UTR Girls
Sponsored Under the Radar Girls
Sponsored Under the Radar Girls
Nolwen Roy’s Cover Photo

Nolwen Roy

+Ivy-educated girl next door, your perfect dinner date

Current Location

New York City

Nolwen Roy’s Avatar

Book me or Fly me to you

Hi, I’m Nolwen Roy your new favorite gal pal!

I’m a 22-year-old natural beauty attracted to the finest things in life. With my Ivy-league education, I’m also an ex-former professional dancer, I have traveled to all seven continents.

As a companion, I balance sophistication with approachability, I’m equally comfortable in a Michelin star restaurant sipping champagne as I am sharing my chicken wings with you at the bar. I’m always up for trying something new and exciting, whether it’s skydiving or exploring a new neighborhood. I stand tall at 5’7” with a toned, slender body, natural B cup breasts, cascading brunette silky hair, and Mediterranean skin tone that varies from light olive to sun-kissed tan.

When I walk into a room, people are drawn to my warmth and positivity. My kind soul and dark humor make me a joy to be around, and I make others feel at ease in my presence.

Free-spirited at heart, you’ll often find me hiking in the mountains, relaxing on the beach, or practicing yoga in a tranquil park.

Whether you’re looking for a night on the town, a relaxing weekend getaway, or a travel companion to explore the world with, I’m here to provide you with the ultimate package.

Contact me today, and let’s create unforgettable memories together!

The Look

Nolwen Roy is a 5'7", slender, 28 year old caucasian woman with medium length brunette hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Male only.


I love art & history so I easily get lost in one of the city’s amazing museums. I am passionate about fitness and wellness. I enjoy drinking and learning about wine. In warmer weather you will find me on a bicycle, I am a lifelong outdoorsy, or lounging on a beach, or having a picnic. I love to travel and I am always keen to add more stamps to my passport.

In the colder weather I love ice skating & of course cuddle up by the fireplace.


1hr 900

2hr 1500

4hr 2500 (dinner date)

Fly me to you 3000 (3 hour minimum)

Overnight 3500

Fill out my form on my website please.

Contact Info