Sasha Belle’s Cover Photo

Sasha Belle

+Mature & Discreet

Home City

New York City


Escorts, Fetish / Kinky

Sasha Belle’s Avatar

“Live today like it’s your last”

Slixa has verified that the photos marked with these blue badges are accurate representations of Sasha Belle. Photo Verified Entertainer
Photo verified Oct 2018

Currently in NewYork City

About Me:

100% American Black, all natural and on the submissive side.

Native New Yorker who grew up going to the best private schools and onto the a University. My career was fulfilling until I lost the adventure of freedom. While I still conduct “normal” (what is normal?) business, this particular fulfillment in my life has filled a void. I’m hoping to fill that same void for you.

Creating a new friendship requires chemistry and time. It begins with us first meeting and finding out what makes you tick. As for myself, I’m a very genuine soul! With years comes experience and patience. Whatever you choose to share with me is between you and I.

I‘m very entrepreneurial minded and manage a few projects of my own in my spare time. This lifestyle allows me to make time for select gentleman.

Now that the Holiday’s have passed, we look towards Valentines Day. Do you have a date? Now you do! Let’s connect and make things happen.

I absolutely adore dressing up in a dress layered with fine lingerie, stockings, and heels. If you need me to be relaxed and in Casual clothing, that’s ok as well. Sweet and enticing scents from perfumes and essential oils are usually my go to in making it all come together.

I am the mini vacation that you’ll be happy you ventured off into. My incall will allow you to relax and retreat. Please over 28 years old.

The Look

Sasha Belle is a 5'8", slender, all natural, 36 year old black woman with long black hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Men, and Women.


I’m a huge foodie while also eating healthy! I really enjoy getting to know a culture through a cuisine. Then I like to recreate it at home with my own touches. My favorite cuisines are Italian, Asian, and French. My palette is always up for a combination of sweet and spicy.

Traveling has always been an adventure that I enjoy. I’ve mostly traveled within the United States and I’m a big fan of heading to the mountains. It‘s so peaceful and allows some escape for the mind.

Another big interest of mine lately is weightlifting and fencing. I’ve always been into health and natural healing. Other hobbies I’ve picked up are day trading and learning forex. Let’s just say, it’s a learning experience in progress. One that I enjoy!

When it comes to music and movies, I’m into scary horrors and independent films (lgbt or straight). For music I fancy a wide variety from Shakira, The Beattles , Fall Out Boy, Panic at the Disco, Hinder, Hailey Kiyoko (fav fav), lovvvve Chris Stapleton then some Frank Sinatra.

1hr | 500

1.5hr | 600


Kindly be discreet! Screening is a must!

Kindly come well groomed and dressed in Casual to business attire is well appreciated. Kindly be discreet between emails and text messages.

Contact Info