Sidney Starr’s Cover Photo

Sidney Starr

+Having fun, laughing and living!

Home City

Washington, DC

Categories

Escorts, Fetish / Kinky

Sidney Starr’s Avatar

Like a fine wine, I get better with time.

We choose our paths in life, the road we take. I chose mine and I am exactly where I wish to be. Life is beautiful and precious and I want to live it and enjoy it. I adore engaging with people, laughing, conversing and enjoying all the fruits and fun things life has to offer us. Good food, good drink, cinema, literature, music and theater make my heart sing and my smile brighter.

I am of Mediterranean descent and have spent my time on this earth in Europe and in the United States. I am intrigued by culture and customs, and of how others live.

I consider myself an introvert/extrovert. With me you get the best of both worlds! I take care of myself inside and out and it truly shows. Interests of mine are a healthy lifestyle, passion for fitness and I am always educating myself on nutrition and the workings of our beautiful bodies. I am a curious creature!

For now I stay close to home in the DC/Nova area. I save traveling for fun and adventure with loved ones. I do have another career so my time and who I spend it with is chosen carefully. Down to earth, open minded, fun, sweet, and caring I think you will enjoy getting to know me. I cant wait to get to know you!

Yours Truly, Sidney Starr

The Look

Sidney Starr is a 5'6", slender, all natural, 32 year old caucasian woman with long brunette hair and hazel eyes.

She is available for Men, and Couples.

Interests

wildlife, oceans, Pilates, weightlifting, movies, music Festivals, Books, nutrition, Travel abroad, shopping, hiking, Fine Dining , Coffee, Saltwater fishing, architecture, Wtiring, Homebody , thunderstorms, freshly fallen snow, holiday lights, sand under my feet, gems and stones, horror films, cozy clothing, cooking and baking, freshly baked bread, cupcakes, Mexican food, Balkan cuisine, Halloween! Makeup, perfumes, flowers, gardening, growing vegetables, football, whiskey, woods, water, spending time with my four legged friends … so much more

Expectations

Please visit my website for more information. Calendar and rates and more photos!

I am available mornings and daytime during the week only unless on rare occasion I can do early morning on the weekend. I can be available at times for Outcalls outside of my regular hours if they are in the evenings.

Please refer to my website and when you are ready to make plans fill out my booking form or email Me your references and contact information.

I don’t currently travel.

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information