Darling Diana

+Your Darling Companion

Darling Diana's Avatar

Time is of the essence. Spent it with a Beauty!

I am an undergraduate college student in my sophomore year pursing a career in web design and programming.

I describe my overall personality as an “I can” free spirit that appreciates every obstacle and blessing life has to offer.

My physical attributes are beautifully unique, from my glowing dark brown eyes, flirtatious smile, seductive athletic curves, to the natural perk of my breasts and voluptuous derriere.

Whether I am prancing around my dwelling in my boy shorts and brassiere or in my little black dress and heels stepping out for the evening, I will make your heart beat faster. I love showing off in my lingerie, in fact my wardrobe is fit for any occasion.

My open-minded and amorous personality brought me to adult entertainment, which I enjoy each and every adventure and opportunity it allows me to explore with select others.

Naturally down-to-earth, kind, caring, intellectual, sense of humor, discreet, sensual, confident, seductive and sophisticated.
I have been fortunate to travel across the states, coast to coast to the most diverse cities in America and experience different cultures, languages and people of various social backgrounds.

I have a deep passion for people, books, music, poetry, arts and travel.

Outside of my adult explorations, my busy schedule unfortunately does not allow me to see every person that wants my time; so I have to be selective with whom I choose to spend my time with.

Being extremely passionate about discretion, I am selective about sharing certain details and discussing certain topics. I am very considerate of safety and hold a personal high standard for cleanliness and good hygiene.

My favorite past time is laughing, having good conversations over brunch or dinner, a night out at the theater/concerts, speed races (cars, trucks, bikes…) I also love gaming and sports. (Go Baylor Bears!)
I definitely think that we can build lasting memories and we both will be fortunate to have met one another.


Although I enjoy quiet intimate settings like dinner dates, theaters, walks along the beach or relaxing in a spa, I also enjoy being active, exercising, traveling and exploring the great outdoors. I like shopping malls. My favorite things to shop for is lingerie, jewelery, electronics (praticulary the lastest web gear, games and new music). My favorite gifts are the ones I can purchase myself but thoughtful and kind gestures always warms my heart. I am always open to new and exciting ventures…short of bungee jumping, I will try anything (in the parameters of safety and good health) once.


Must be 21-65+ years of age
Must provide proof of identity:
Full name/handle
Valid contact info
Valid employment credentials
Up-to-date / verifiable reference
No Newbies or Site Trolls
Clean, well-groomed hygiene
No blacklisted or Reported incidents
No violent or disturbing background

Appointments are nescessary are planning and preparation for the the time we spend together. Please be on time and ready for your date. Present Full donation for your appointment at the beginning of the session. If you wish to extend your visit, Please ask BEFORE the end of your appointment time and provide additional donation at that time. Once your appointment has ended, Please do not linger, I prefer we leave one another gracefully until our next visit.

Please Note* All donations are for time purposes only and are Non-Refundable.