Wren Bailey’s Cover Photo

Wren Bailey

+Petite & Bright-eyed sass w/lots of bookish wit

Home City

Denver

Categories

Escorts, Massage

Wren Bailey’s Avatar

One does not become enlightened by imagining figures of light, but by making the darkness conscious.

*Visiting LA 1/15-1/17, and free during the day until 5pm. Please be my adventure partner!*

Let’s be honest- neither of us ever thought we’d find ourselves here. But now that we are? Game on. :)

You and I have a lot in common…We are easy-going and adventure-minded. We value growth, curiosity, and connection. We prioritize and seek experiences that feed our soul, mind, and senses. And we don’t settle for status quo or surface-level.

Whether it’s lingering conversation and thought experiments (sprinkled with acid wit and cackling laughter) over a bottle of wine, or walking hand-in-hand to our seats at the theatre, or simply catching each other’s eye from across the room… Our time together is liminal- it’s the threshold between “what was” and “what will be”.

I’m confident that when our storylines collide, the intersection of who we were before meeting and who we will become after is saturated with possibility.

I’m a mix of east coast sass with wild west spirit. If it’s new or unique, I’m in. I’m fascinated by the psyche, obsessed with communication, and nourished by curiosity, playfulness, and authentic connection. I show up exactly as me, not a caricature of who I think I should be.

You can count three things: 1) Easeful presence without pretense, 2) Laughter, and 3) Losing count of how many times I interject excitedly to say “Oh! Oh! I read something in a book/research paper/article once…”. :)

If you notice a stirring of curiosity, follow it. Peruse my social media accounts, get to know me, and please don’t forget to introduce yourself. I want to meet you, and I welcome all humans no matter your gender, age, identity, or expression.

The Look

Wren Bailey is a 5'4", slender, 34 year old caucasian woman with short brunette hair and hazel eyes.

She is available for Male, Female, Couples, and Trans.

Presentation

Feminine

Interests

Long walks through library stacks. :) I lose myself in nonfiction, spefically psychology, neurobiology, and communication. I equally love cookbooks, gastronomy, and food history.

I’m not the most athletically inclined, but I am *definitely* competitive. :) Want to challenge me to a round of mini golf or bowling?

Foodwise- I’m a sucker for craft cocktails, cheese boards, dark chocolate, and submitting myself to the absolute pleasure of tasting menus. Fine cigars + speakeasies are a weakness.

Living at the base of a mountain (in Boulder, CO) but close to Denver means I can get my hiking & city fix!

Expectations

Availability: Tuesday - Saturday

Outcall only.

1 hour - $600

2 hours - $1200

3 hours - $1400

4 hours - $1800 (Fly Me minimum)

6 hours - $2500

8 hours - $3000

14 hours - $4000 (Overnight)

24 hours - $5000

48 hours - $8000

*If you prefer to ease in before planning a longer adventure, or simply have me by your side for an event, let’s meet for an all-public date. These are $300/hour (up to 4 hours), and I’m happy to count 50% towards the deposit of our next (full consideration) date.

—-

Screening- 2 references *OR* gov’t ID and employment verification

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information