Michelle Lin’s Cover Photo

Michelle Lin

Michelle Lin’s Avatar
Michelle Lin
San Francisco Escort

+Your Sweet Petite GF

Home City

San Francisco

Category

Escorts

Michelle Lin’s Avatar

Hello my friends,

Available for Outcalls. 100-200 (fee varies based on travel time + fuel/parking). No fee if you’re 30mins from my location.

For Incalls, please give me a couple days notice and there will be an additional 100 fee to secure a place.

A little about me…

I’m Michelle, your 35-year-old down to earth, motorcycle enthusiast, nature loving, small town girl who enjoys life to its fullest. I’m an interesting mix of Caucasian, Latina and Asian.

I’m based out of California but I travel often.

I love meeting and getting to know those that I see but may be a little shy at first. I also enjoy the company of both men and women.

I don’t do this often as I have a professional career outside of this but as an adventurist, I enjoy the excitement and connections this life has to offer!

I can’t wait to meet you.

XO - Michelle


https://bookwithease.wixsite.com/michellelin

Donations:
1H___600
1.5H__800
2H___1,200
3H___1,600
4H___2,100

Additional hours +500

Overnight: 3,400 (dinner to early breakfast)

24H. 5,000

Additional days +2,500

Couples, please inquire.

The Look

Michelle Lin is a 5'1", slender, all natural, 35 year old caucasian / latina / asian woman with medium length hair and hazel eyes.

She is available for Men, Women, and Couples.

Interests

Hiking, motorcycle riding, camping, soaking in hotsprings, mountain biking, being outside, being in nature, wine, scotch, whiskey, reading, music, dancing, traveling.

Hollister, Senita Athletics, North Face, REI, Marmut, Mountain Hardware, etc.

Expectations

SCREENING REQUIRED
Please send the following information in an email to meetmichellelin@protonmail.ch

Two (2) References’ info:
1. Name
2. Phone number/Email
3. Current ad and/or website

Also include your:
1. Full name
2. Phone number (I will never initiate contact unless you state it’s ok to do so)
3. City/Date/Time Requested
4. Type of Engagement

If you’re new:
1. Work or Social Media verification

CONTACT
Email is best for me

SCREENING
My screening process is non-negotiable and is in place for safety.
I require recent and reputable references from well-established friends who are able to vouch for your good standing as a client.

If you are new to companion arrangements, I will discreetly verify you through work/social media.

DEPOSITS
A small deposit may be required for new clients and if I need to secure a place.

Dates 4 hours and over require a 25% deposit to secure the time on my calendar.

I accept deposits via Cash App or Gift Rocket

HYGIENE
I will always approach our encounters with pristine hygiene and request that you prepare for our time together in a similar fashion.

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information