Gardinia Sanchez’s Cover Photo

Gardinia Sanchez

Verified Photo
Gardinia Sanchez’s Avatar
Gardinia Sanchez
San Francisco Escort

+Here Is your beautiful princess waiting for you.

Home City

San Francisco

Categories

Escorts, Kink

Gardinia Sanchez’s Avatar
Verified Photo

I fall for your smile every single time.

Slixa has verified that the photos marked with these blue badges are accurate representations of Gardinia Sanchez. Photo Verified Entertainer
Photo verified Apr 2016

I am always discreet, offering warm affectionate entertainment, Chic, classy and intelligent, i’m the perfect companion for dinner dates, social functions, business/pleasure travel, or a private …

The Look

Gardinia Sanchez is a 5'4", slender latina woman in her late 40's with long black hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Male, Female, and Couples.

Interests

Introduction

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am an independent conpanion, based in San Francisco. I will, however, travel nationally, and internationally, at your request.

I have many facets to my life, and enjoy a wide range of activities. This has allowed me to entertain, and travel with some of the most fascinating gentlemen.

If you choose to visit with me, our time together will be an experience; not a session.

I have traveled extensively; both here and abroad. While I have toured the usual European cities. I would love to visit Russia, India, and take in the splendor of the Orient Express. I am a delightful travel companion, and I have a current passport. In the end, however, there is nothing like wheels down, back in the United States.

I am passionate about all things political, and all things. There is nothing better than running past the Golden Gate Vridge with the sun rising behind it, or seeing the Cherry Blossoms bloom in spring. I enjoy attending the opera, and theatre at the Orpheum, exploring our diverse museums, and taking in lectures. I enjoy many of the restaurants my district has to offer. Our date might include a fabulous evening at Ozumo, or The Water Bar for a cocktail.

When I do decide to take time away, I enjoy tennis, snow skiing, hiking, horse back riding, and travel. I also enjoy spending time alone, listening to music or reading a good book; usually biography, or autobiography. I am a wine enthusiast, and collector. Italian reds are my favorite, but the list is always expanding. I am a sports enthusiast. I enjoy college and professional football, college basketball, horse racing, auto racing, and tennis. I also spend time volunteering, as we should all give back to the community.

You will find that I am discreet, mature, intelligent, discriminating, and passionate. Our time together will be filled with stimulating conversation, romance, and a shared passion for life.

Until we meet…

Hugs and Kisses,
Gardinia

Expectations
  1. outcalls only
    (Outcall requires 2 hr minimum and will include Uber fee)

    two hours: 900

    Three Hours (Drinks+):

    four hours (Dinner+): 1600

  2. -over nights, full days and longer dates are only for regular friends that I have met more than a few times before. I do not offer overnights, full days and longer dates for brand new friends.

    over night: 4000
    (Must include 5hrs of sleep and at least one shared meal. Begins in the evening and ends the next morning after 8-12 hours.)

    full Day (24 hrs): 6000
    (Must include shared breakfast, lunch and dinner and at least 5 hrs of sleep. Begins anytime of your choice and ends the next day at the same time of meeting.)

    I am also available for longer dates. Please email me for the details.

    *Please note that donations for my time are non-negotiable.

    One hour: $500

One and half hour: $700

Two hours $900

Three hours: $1400

* Please place the donation in an unsealed white envelope within plain sight. Do not acknowledge or hand the envelope to me. Failure to comply may lead to.

extras

domination/bdsm/role play 1 hour 1000 roses

overnight $4900 Roses

Weekend Getaway $9,600 Roses

couples: 1 hr 1000 Roses

I accept all major credit card

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information