Live Escorts
Unlock
Alex’s Cover Photo

Alex

Verified Photo

+Available for short term or long term partnership & virtual companionship.

Home City

San Diego

Categories

Escorts, Kink

Virtual Dating Details

Long emails, phone calls, texting, or video chats visit my website to learn more about the particulars, and please feel free to contact me if you have any specific requests.

Alex’s Avatar
Verified Photo

“The Female Dos Equis Guy”

Slixa has verified that the photos marked with these blue badges are accurate representations of Alex. Photo Verified Entertainer
Photo verified Aug 2021

It sounds self-indulgent, and to some extent it may be because I’m not particularly good at any one thing. I have dabbled in a great many things at a somewhat average level of competency and I love learning from the people I meet. I love conversations that leave me reeling in the chasm of things I don’t yet know.

In stark contrast to my physique and confident presence, I have large brown eyes and full cheeks with a striking dimple in my chin. I smile easily, laugh easily, and bring nothing but soft skin and soft curls wherever I go. One of my favorite things about myself is that I can be so many things to so many people, and I enjoy the pleasurable experience of slipping into spaces people didn’t know they needed filled.

Fitness and health are incredibly important to me, and I’ve dedicated my life to discovering my limits. This does not mean I’ll ever turn down a quiet evening in, and if I’m honest, they’re my preference. I love to travel, see the world, meet new people and discover new cultures. I drink scotch, smoke cigars, enjoy rare cheese, can cook a perfectly medium-rare ribeye, and believe any beautiful and full life involves balance. The intensity of a training session must be met by an equal and opposite relaxation, so please don’t think I am in any way an intense or fitness-focused person all the time. It’s just another part of who I am, not what I live for.

The Look

Alex is a 5'8", athletic, 30 year old caucasian woman with medium length brunette hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Male, Female, Couples, and Trans.

Interests

I love classic cars and Dutch still-life; my degree is in Fine Art and Art History and I’ll happily gush about Incan trade routes and pottery if you’ll indulge me. I wanted to be Indiana Jones or Lara Croft with a degree in archaeology, but somewhere along the way, I got distracted. I’m a classically trained opera singer, I can still perform “Heart and Soul” on the piano if held at gunpoint, and I can croon jazz classics with my rich alto vocal range. I danced for 13 years and will happily sit alongside you at a UFC bout, freaking out about how sick a submission was. I love fine wine, delicious food, beautiful restaurants and architecture. I also love camping, the outdoors, snakes, bugs, and dogs.

Expectations

I prefer advance notice, so please fill out my booking form on my site as soon as you know when you’d like to meet! Same-day meetings are rarely possible, but not impossible. The more quickly I can review your booking form and begin my screening process, the faster we can meet.

Cities
Contact Info
Contact
Information