Holly’s Cover Photo

Holly

+Tall, beautiful, and brainy LA native with a love for this odd world.

Holly’s Avatar

I’m a 26 year old female/ Los Angeles Native/ creative. I have a joy for life, adventure, and travel. My bubbly and sophisticated personality is magnetic, I inevitably make new friends wherever I go. I have a passion for learning,it would be fair to say, I know a little bit about a lot if things. I can spend just as much time talking about the artworks of Caravaggio as much as I can hold my own in a conversation about fixing classic cars.

My hobbies reflect my will to learn and grow, my free time can be spent in some of the following ways:
restoring vintage cameras and typewriters, vintage furniture, dabbling in painting, drawing, and photography. When something breaks, I’m eager to fix it, rather than seek help. I love a good roadtrip, I drove from Los Angeles to Florida in a tiny hatchback just for fun. I enjoy learning about people, especially in regards to the way we interact with each other.

I strive to become the best possible version of myself possible. In my life I strive for honesty, to always act in a manner that is calm, collected, and mindful. I have so many amazing amazing qualities to share, if you are interested in experiencing them with me feel free to contact me.

The Look

Holly is a 5'9", curvy, all natural, 27 year old caucasian / latina woman with medium length brunette hair and brown eyes.

She is available for Men only.

Interests

Bowling, thrifting, restoring furniture, cameras, typewriters, traveling, reading, meditation and yoga

Expectations

For any inquires I will first require the following:

First Name:

Last Name:

Age:

Phone:

E-mail:

Preferred method of contact:

When would you like our date to be?

Duration:

Location:

Reference:
please provide a LinkedIn profile link as well as a photo of your ID or business card with today’s date and my name written on your business card or a piece of paper. Your address and ID# can be hidden.

Any information given to me is for my eyes only.

RATES:

First time guests must book 2 hr min.

* 500/ hr

* 900/ 2hrs

* overnight/ 6hrs 2,500

* overnight 8 hrs 3,000

Contact Info
Contact
Information
Add Holly to...