Elite Girls
Unlock
Sponsored Find Sugar Babies
Sponsored Find Sugar Babies
Catherine Banks’s Cover Photo

Catherine Banks

+Beautiful, blonde and captivating. What more could you ask for?

Catherine Banks’s Avatar

Blonde and bubbly Girl Next Door who can’t wait to meet you!

Hello gentlemen, my name is Catherine.

After fantasizing about entering this world for a long time…I finally am. I am thrilled to be taking this step. I love to spend time with people and stimulate them emotionally, intellectually, and otherwise.

I am an articulate, intelligent, bubbly and oh so vivacious spitfire of a woman. I am 31 years old and call Toronto home. My passions include music, reading, animal rescue, and of course pleasure.

Escape into my world for an hour, or two, or 5…and lose yourself with me. I provide a warm, welcoming and genuine space for you to feel at ease, and be free to embrace your deepest desires.

Time spent with me is sensual, erotic and unforgettable.

I appreciate gentlemen who are kind, considerate, respectful and hygienic.

I am only a phone call away.

The world is chaotic, so allow me to be your escape. Let us disappear into each other and let the world fall away. I look forward to hearing from you.

Until we meet,

Catherine

The Look

Catherine Banks is a 5'7" 31 year old caucasian woman with long blonde hair and green eyes.

She is available for Male, Female, Couples, and Trans.

Interests

Animal rescue is my number one passion. I am always involved in rescue in some way. A dream of mine is to open my own!

I love intellectual pursuits. Whether its learning a new language or studying art, I am always looking to expand my intellectual horizons.

Travel… oh sweet travel. I love to wander through the streets of Italy or just simply relax on a beach.

Expectations

I only respond to texts or emails. Respect and consideration is a must.

When inquiring, please provide the following:

Your name
Age
Desired date, location and duration of appointment
Any information about yourself that you’d like me to know before we meet

For screening information, I require the reference of 2 independent companions you have met in the last 6 months OR a Government ID OR a LinkedIn profile.

Consideration:

My place

1 hr 300

1.5 hrs 450

2 hrs 600

3 hrs 900

Your Place

1hr 350

2 hrs 700

3hrs 1000

Contact Info
Contact
Information